Detektivbyrån ("The Detective Agency") is a Swedish electronica and folk music trio from Gothenburg. The group consists of Anders "Flanders" Molin (accordion, music box); Jon Nils Emanuel Ekström (drums, sound box, small bells); and Martin "MacGyver" Molin (glockenspiel, traktofon, toy piano). The three members grew up in the small town of Karlstad Sweden, located in Värmland County, but they did not form a band until they had moved to Gothenburg in 2005. Read more on

instrumental  seen live  swedish  experimental  electronica  

Ascolta anche:

Detektivbyrån - Canzoni Top

Om du möter varg - Detektivbyrån
Nattöppet - Detektivbyrån
E18 - Detektivbyrån
Kärlekens alla färjor - Detektivbyrån
Neonland - Detektivbyrån
Life/Universe - Detektivbyrån
Dansbanan - Detektivbyrån
Monster - Detektivbyrån
Hemvägen - Detektivbyrån
En annan typ av disco - Detektivbyrån
Detektivbyrån - Albums Top